Charlie Griefer http://charlie.griefer.com/blog Figuring it out as I go Sat, 02 Aug 2014 21:14:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.4 So Long and Thanks for… well, you know. http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2014/06/17/so-long-and-thanks-for-well-you-know/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2014/06/17/so-long-and-thanks-for-well-you-know/#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 07:13:34 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=176511 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2014/06/17/so-long-and-thanks-for-well-you-know/feed/ 2 4Clojure with Me (part deux) http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/05/30/4clojure-with-me-part-deux/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/05/30/4clojure-with-me-part-deux/#comments Thu, 30 May 2013 18:06:58 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=13220 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/05/30/4clojure-with-me-part-deux/feed/ 0 A Jaunt through The Joy of Clojure http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/05/08/a-jaunt-through-the-joy-of-clojure/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/05/08/a-jaunt-through-the-joy-of-clojure/#comments Thu, 09 May 2013 06:31:56 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=12177 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/05/08/a-jaunt-through-the-joy-of-clojure/feed/ 0 4Clojure with Me http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/04/30/4clojure-with-me/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/04/30/4clojure-with-me/#comments Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:39:06 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=11964 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/04/30/4clojure-with-me/feed/ 8 So, I Wrote a Book http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/03/20/so-i-wrote-a-book/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/03/20/so-i-wrote-a-book/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:47:39 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=11903 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/03/20/so-i-wrote-a-book/feed/ 6 Sponsor Me in the MDA Muscle Walk http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2012 16:36:21 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=4684 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/feed/ 0 On ColdFusion and the Changing Landscape of the Web http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/11/29/on-coldfusion-and-the-changing-landscape-of-the-web/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/11/29/on-coldfusion-and-the-changing-landscape-of-the-web/#comments Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:48:50 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=4524 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/11/29/on-coldfusion-and-the-changing-landscape-of-the-web/feed/ 54 Nicotine Free http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2012 19:55:56 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=2297 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/feed/ 5 From Vegetarian to… http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/08/26/from-vegetarian-to/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/08/26/from-vegetarian-to/#comments Sun, 26 Aug 2012 18:13:49 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=1676 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/08/26/from-vegetarian-to/feed/ 5 What a Difference Six Years Makes http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/07/08/what-a-difference-six-years-makes/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/07/08/what-a-difference-six-years-makes/#comments Sun, 08 Jul 2012 21:05:29 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=1183 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/07/08/what-a-difference-six-years-makes/feed/ 5