Charlie Griefer » Personal http://charlie.griefer.com/blog Figuring it out as I go Sat, 02 Aug 2014 21:14:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.4 Sponsor Me in the MDA Muscle Walk http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2012 16:36:21 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=4684 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/feed/ 0 Nicotine Free http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2012 19:55:56 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=2297 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/feed/ 5 Today’s Ten Commandments http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/04/20/todays-ten-commandments/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/04/20/todays-ten-commandments/#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:38:05 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=664 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/04/20/todays-ten-commandments/feed/ 0 The DC Comics Reboot http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/30/the-dc-comics-reboot/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/30/the-dc-comics-reboot/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:21:09 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=614 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/30/the-dc-comics-reboot/feed/ 5 Haboob 2 – Son of Haboob http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/07/18/haboob-2-son-of-haboob/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/07/18/haboob-2-son-of-haboob/#comments Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:28:23 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=522 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/07/18/haboob-2-son-of-haboob/feed/ 0 Annual Update http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/06/22/annual-update/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/06/22/annual-update/#comments Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:16:02 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=430 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/06/22/annual-update/feed/ 0 Remembering http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/09/11/remembering/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/09/11/remembering/#comments Fri, 11 Sep 2009 21:09:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2009/09/11/Remembering http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/09/11/remembering/feed/ 0 Post-Master Cleanse Update (Updated with Photos) http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/04/19/post-master-cleanse-update/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/04/19/post-master-cleanse-update/#comments Sun, 19 Apr 2009 06:04:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2009/04/19/PostMaster-Cleanse-Update http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/04/19/post-master-cleanse-update/feed/ 31 30 Days of the Master Cleanse http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/03/31/30-days-of-the-master-cleanse/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/03/31/30-days-of-the-master-cleanse/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:03:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2009/03/31/30-Days-of-the-Master-Cleanse http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/03/31/30-days-of-the-master-cleanse/feed/ 132 Helping out Joe and Dale http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/01/16/helping-out-joe-and-dale/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/01/16/helping-out-joe-and-dale/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2009 18:01:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2009/01/16/Helping-out-Joe-and-Dale http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/01/16/helping-out-joe-and-dale/feed/ 0