Charlie Griefer » Health & Fitness http://charlie.griefer.com/blog Figuring it out as I go Sat, 02 Aug 2014 21:14:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.4 Sponsor Me in the MDA Muscle Walk http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2012 16:36:21 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=4684 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/12/03/sponsor-me-in-the-mda-muscle-walk/feed/ 0 Nicotine Free http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2012 19:55:56 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=2297 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/10/04/nicotine-free/feed/ 5 From Vegetarian to… http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/08/26/from-vegetarian-to/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/08/26/from-vegetarian-to/#comments Sun, 26 Aug 2012 18:13:49 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=1676 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/08/26/from-vegetarian-to/feed/ 5 What a Difference Six Years Makes http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/07/08/what-a-difference-six-years-makes/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/07/08/what-a-difference-six-years-makes/#comments Sun, 08 Jul 2012 21:05:29 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=1183 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/07/08/what-a-difference-six-years-makes/feed/ 5 The Master Cleanse – A Followup http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/06/22/the-master-cleanse-a-followup/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/06/22/the-master-cleanse-a-followup/#comments Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:29:19 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=973 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/06/22/the-master-cleanse-a-followup/feed/ 6 Post-Master Cleanse Update (Updated with Photos) http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/04/19/post-master-cleanse-update/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/04/19/post-master-cleanse-update/#comments Sun, 19 Apr 2009 06:04:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2009/04/19/PostMaster-Cleanse-Update http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/04/19/post-master-cleanse-update/feed/ 31 30 Days of the Master Cleanse http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/03/31/30-days-of-the-master-cleanse/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/03/31/30-days-of-the-master-cleanse/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:03:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2009/03/31/30-Days-of-the-Master-Cleanse http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2009/03/31/30-days-of-the-master-cleanse/feed/ 132