Charlie Griefer » ColdFusion http://charlie.griefer.com/blog Figuring it out as I go Sat, 02 Aug 2014 21:14:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.4 4Clojure with Me http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/04/30/4clojure-with-me/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/04/30/4clojure-with-me/#comments Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:39:06 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=11964 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2013/04/30/4clojure-with-me/feed/ 8 On ColdFusion and the Changing Landscape of the Web http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/11/29/on-coldfusion-and-the-changing-landscape-of-the-web/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/11/29/on-coldfusion-and-the-changing-landscape-of-the-web/#comments Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:48:50 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=4524 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2012/11/29/on-coldfusion-and-the-changing-landscape-of-the-web/feed/ 54 Sublime Text 2 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/10/19/sublime-text-2/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/10/19/sublime-text-2/#comments Wed, 19 Oct 2011 17:08:15 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=624 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/10/19/sublime-text-2/feed/ 44 Learning Clojure http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/02/learning-clojure/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/02/learning-clojure/#comments Tue, 02 Aug 2011 20:43:41 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=586 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/02/learning-clojure/feed/ 3 How I Got Started with ColdFusion http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/01/how-i-got-started-with-coldfusion/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/01/how-i-got-started-with-coldfusion/#comments Mon, 01 Aug 2011 16:54:40 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=583 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/08/01/how-i-got-started-with-coldfusion/feed/ 3 Love Your Logs http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/07/07/love-your-logs/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/07/07/love-your-logs/#comments Thu, 07 Jul 2011 17:40:28 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/?p=456 http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2011/07/07/love-your-logs/feed/ 1 Pardon Me, Do You Have the Time? http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/12/13/pardon-me-do-you-have-the-time/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/12/13/pardon-me-do-you-have-the-time/#comments Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:12:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2010/12/13/Pardon-Me-Do-You-Have-the-Time http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/12/13/pardon-me-do-you-have-the-time/feed/ 12 Conference Recap: MAX and CF DevCamp Phoenix http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/11/25/conference-recap/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/11/25/conference-recap/#comments Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:11:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2010/11/25/Conference-Recap-MAX-and-CF-DevCamp-Phoenix http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/11/25/conference-recap/feed/ 0 On ColdFusion Builder vs CFEclipse and the Sky Falling http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/11/25/on-coldfusion-builder-vs-cfeclipse/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/11/25/on-coldfusion-builder-vs-cfeclipse/#comments Thu, 25 Nov 2010 07:11:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2010/11/25/On-ColdFusion-Builder-vs-CFEclipse-and-the-Sky-Falling http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/11/25/on-coldfusion-builder-vs-cfeclipse/feed/ 16 The Nicest Thing Anybody’s Said About Me in a Long Time… http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/09/02/the-nicest-thing/ http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/09/02/the-nicest-thing/#comments Fri, 03 Sep 2010 00:09:00 +0000 http://charlie.griefer.com/2010/09/02/The-Nicest-Thing-Anybodys-Said-About-Me-in-a-Long-Time http://charlie.griefer.com/blog/2010/09/02/the-nicest-thing/feed/ 5